Announcing Cradle-7.4 - start your free trial here

3SL Contact Information

 
GB Flag Structured Software Systems Ltd.
Suite 2
22a Duke Street
Barrow in Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1HH
UK
salesdetails@threesl.com
support@threesl.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1229 838867
Fax: +44 (0) 1229 870096

Contact the UK office...
Australian Flag Agile Controls
108A Tregarthen Road
Ashton
South Australia 5137
australia@threesl.com
+61 427 975 674

Australian distributor's page...
Brazil Flag OPENCADD Advanced Technology
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima 1931, 15. Andar
01452-001, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
brazil@threesl.com
Tel: +55 11 3816 7864

Brazilian distributor's page...
Brazil Flag FCERRI Consulting
Av. Giovanni Gronch, 6675 Villa Andrade
05724-005, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
fcerri@threesl.com
www.fcerri.com.br
Tel: +55 11 3772 5499

Brazilian distributor's page...
Chinese Flag Beijing YeeRich Technology Ltd.
Room 1403, No. 1 Building
International Science and Technology Park
No.1 Information Road
Haidian District
Beijing
China
yeerich@threesl.com
Tel: +86 10 6874 5630
Mobile:+86 13391680017

China distributor's page...

Chinese Flag SNS China
Room 2610
No.88 Luxun Road
Zhongshan District
Dalian
116001
China
sns-china@threesl.com
Tel : +86 411 8259 2005
Fax : +86 411 8259 1763

China distributor's page...

German Flag SOMS Software Tools
Kaiserstrasse 10b
49809 Lingen
Deutschland
germany@threesl.com
benelux@threesl.com
netherlands@threesl.com
Tel: +49 591 8073100

German distributor's page...
Korean Flag SNS Eng Co. Ltd
1110, Kolon Science Valley2,
55, Digital-ro 34-gil,
Guro-gu
Seoul
08378
South Korea
korea@threesl.com
Tel: +82 867 6157/8
Fax: +82 837 6159

Korean distributor's page...
Russian Flag SATURS
Souza Pechatnikov, 17-55
St Petersburg
Russia
190121
russia@threesl.com
Tel: +7(812)4546407

Russian distributor's page...
American Flag 3SL Inc
3001 9th Ave
Suite 207c
Huntsville
Alabama
35805
USA
contact@us-3sl.com
support@us-3sl.com
Tel: 256 971 9500
Fax: 256 971 9800

Contact the US office...